मिसिल संख्या A-22013/1/2016-प्रशासन-1 (भाग I)

भारत सरकार स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय स्वास्थ्य सेवा महानिदेशालय (प्रशासन अनुभाग -I)

> निर्माण भवन, नई दिल्ली दिनाक :24 जनवरी, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of Order of even No dated 24.01.2025, the revised consolidated allocation of work and re-allocation in the grade of JS and equivalent Officers, Directors and Deputy Directors in respect of various Sections and Cell under Dte.GHS (HQ) is hereby made and circulated as under :-

Sr. No	Allocated work	JS and equivalent Level	Director	Deputy Director
1.	Admin Division (Admin.I & Admin-II)			Sh. Arindam Banerjee, DD (AB)
2.	AV / ACR Cell		Sh. Atul Kumar Singh, Dir (AKS)	
3.	FRSL Ghaziabad (Residual matters)			
4.	Cash-I & Cash-II Section (including budget)			Ms. Pomposh Pokhriyal, DD (PP)
5.	NML		Sh. Yoginder Kumar, Dir (YK)	Sh. Manvendra Pratap, DD (MP)
6.	RD Cell			Sh. Ramji Lal Meena, DD (RLM)
7.	General Section (including CR, Record Room, Departmental Canteen & I.T)			Sh. Hauliankap Suantah, DD (HS)
8.	CBHI (Administrative matters)			Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma, DD (MKV)
9.	CHEB		Sh. Chandra Shekhar Prasad, Dir (CSP)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, DD
10.	PH (IH)			Sh. Pankaj Kumar, DD (PK), ISS
11.	EPI (BCG/CRI/Institute of Serology, Kolkata)		Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh, Dir (AS)	Sh. Hauliankap Suantah, DD (HS)
12.	O&M, Coord (including RTI, Office Council, JCM, SC/ST Cell, Public Grievances)			Ms. Pomposh Pokhriyal, DD (PP)
13.	PH (CDL) (NCDC/NCVBDC)			Sh. Sunil Kumar Mandi, DD (SKM)

3t. april Suloi juns

Sr. No	Allocated work	JS and equivalent Level	Director	Deputy Director
14.	MH-I Section (Dr. RML & Safdarjung Hospital)		Sh. Atul	
15.	MH-II Section (LHMC &SSKH, KSCH and RHTC, Najafgarh Recruitment Rules)	Dr. Amita Bali, DDG (P)	Kumar Singh, Dir (AKS)	Sh. S.K Tanwar, DD (SKT)
16.	Nursing Section		Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh, Dir (AS)	Sh. Hauliankap Suantah, DD (HS)
17.	ME Section (AIIPMR, Mumbai, CIP Ranchi and AII&PH, Kolkata)	Dr. Anju Nanda, Addl	Sh. Chandra Shekhar Prasad, Dir (CSP)	Sh. Pankaj Kumar, DD (PK), ISS
18.	Official Language	DDG		Sh. Rajeev Kumar Singh, DD (RKS)
19.	Medical Examination Cell (ME Cell)	Dr. B Srinivas, DDG (ME)		Sh. Manvendra Pratap, DD (MP)
20.	MSO	Dr. Alok Mathur, DDG (Incharge) MSO		Sh. Swarnendu Singha, DD (SS)
21.	BTS/NBTC	Dr. Krishan Kumar, Addl. MS, Safdarjung Hospital	Sh. MC. Shukla, JD (MCS)	Ms. Pomposh Pokhriyal, DD (PP)
22.	Leprosy Section	Dr. S. Senthilnathan, CMO (SAG)	Sh. Yoginder Kumar, Dir (YK)	Sh. Ramji Lal Meena, DD (RLM)
23.	MG Section	Dr. Anil Kumar, Director (NOTTO)	Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh, Dir (AS)	Sh. Hauliankap Suantah, DD (HS)
24.	Work related to procurement	Sh. Rakesh Kumar, DDG (Stats)	-	Sh. Pankaj Kumar. DD (PK), ISS

This issues with approval of DGHS.

(अरिदम बन

उप-निदेशक (प्रशासन अनुभाग) दूरभाष (011) 23063539

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. PSO to Secretary (H)
- 2. PSO to DGHS.
- 3. PPS to Addl. DG
- 4. PS to JS (GM), DDG (P)/All DDGs/Addl. DDGs/ADGs/DADGs/CMOs, Dte. GHS.
- 5. Director, NCDC/ NML/ CHEB/ CBHI/ NCDC/ NCVBDC/ RHTC/ In-charge DDG, MSO.
- 6. Addl Director (NCDC) / AD(NCDC)
- 7. PA to All Directors / Deputy Directors, Dte.GHS (HQ).
- 8. Assistant Director (OL), Dte.GHS for Hindi version
- 9. All Sections/Cells in Dte.GHS (HQ).
- O&M Section for keeping records and provide information to Tech Officer (TO), Dte.GHS (HQ) for uploading on Dte.GHS website for suo-moto disclosure under RTI Act, 2005.
- 11. Office Order Register.